top of page

THE BRIDGE is Indubious’s debut album on Easy Star Records, but the culmination of nearly a decade of hard work and growth from the Oregon-based trio, led by the brothers Spencer and Evan Burton. The band’s last album, BE-LEAF, from 2019, debuted at #1 on the Billboard Reggae Chart, and they are hoping to keep building from there. THE BRIDGE combines their own contemporary take on reggae with more overt references to classic dancehall and new age spiritualism, with high profile guest appearances from Jamaican legends Sizzla, Capleton, and Anthony B, along with Mike Love, Jah9, Zion I, Skillinjah, Alcyon Massive Ze-Ion, and the jam band Wookiefoot.




1. Calling

2. Love Is A Bridge (feat. Anthony B)

3. The Offering (feat. Sizzla, Skillinjah)

4. Neva Bow (feat. Zion I)

5. The Throne (feat. Capleton)

6. Heal All Life

7. Ease And Flow (feat. Mike Love)

8. Life Joyful (feat. Jah9)

9. Bless The Water (feat. Alcyon Massive)

10. Worth (feat. Ze-Ion)

11. I Can Breathe

12. Undeniable (feat. Wookiefoot)

13. Calling Reprise

The Bridge CD

    bottom of page